National Commission for Indian System of Medicine, New Delhi <u>List of Commission Members</u>

1.	Vaidya Jayant Deopujari	Chairman, NCISM		
Ex Officio Members Under sub-section (3) of section 4				
1.	Dr. Sreenivasa Prasad Buduru	President	Board of Ayurveda, NCISM	
2.	Dr. K. Jagannathan	President	Board of Unani, Siddha and Sowa- Rigpa, NCISM	
3.	Dr. Raghurama Bhatta U.	President	Medical Assessment and Rating Board, NCISM	
4.	Prof. (Vaidya) Rakesh Sharma	President	Board of Ethics and Registration, NCISM	
5.	Dr. Manoj Nesari	Advisor (Ayurveda) (Equivalent to Joint Secretary, Government of India)	Ministry of AYUSH	
6.	Dr. M. A. Qasmi	Advisor (Unani) (Equivalent to Joint Secretary, Government of India)	Ministry of AYUSH	
7.	Dr. N. Zaheer Ahmad	Director General	Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, New Delhi	
8.	Dr. Sujata Kadam	Director In-charge	All India Institute of Ayurveda, New Delhi	
9.	Prof. Rabinarayan Acharya	Director General	Central Council for Research in Ayurveda Sciences, New Delhi	

10.	Dr. N.J. Muthu Kumar	Director General	Central Council for Research in Siddha, Chennai	
11.	Dr. Abdul Nasir Ansari	Director	National Institute of Unani, Bengaluru	
12.	Dr. Manoj Nesari (Additional Charge)		North Eastern Institute of Ayurveda and Homoeopathy, Shillong	
13.	Prof. B.J. Patgiri	Director In-charge	Institute of Teaching and Research in Ayurveda, Jamnagar (Gujarat)	
14.	Prof. Sanjeev Sharma	Vice-Chancellor	National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur	
15.	Prof. R. Meena Kumari	Director	National Institute of Siddha, Chennai	
Part Time Members				
1.	Dr. Bishnu Prasad Sarma	Principal (Retd.)	Govt. Ayurveda College, Guwahati, Assam	
2.	Dr. Suryakiran P. Wagh	Professor	Yashwant Ayurveda College, Kodoli, Maharashtra	
3.	Vaidya P. Rammanohar	Research Director	Amrita School of Ayurveda, Kerala	